top of page

Ignore the Impossible! Our new website!


Brian Reaves Birmingham Alabama motivational speaker magician

As many of you may know, I am a motivational speaker.

Last year, I was the opening speaker of Tedx Birmingham's event "Possibilities". I was honored to be voted as an audience favorite by the attendees. It was an incredible moment for me and I'm thankful to everyone who has watched it and has offered kind words that it inspired them.

Earlier this year, I finally sat down and put together the extended version of the notes for that presentation. In August, Ignore the Impossible: Problem-Solving with a Magician's Mindset was published and is currently available on Amazon either as a paperback or Kindle version.

Brian Reaves Birmingham Magician Ignore the Impossible

The book is a workbook of sorts that goes along with the presentation or can be read on its own for self-study. There are questions at the end of each chapter. As a bonus, at the end of the book I teach you a magic trick so you can go out and see what's so incredible about what magicians get the chance to do!

I have been busy this year speaking all across the southeast for companies and colleges. I have put together a number of presentations, but "Ignore the Impossible" is one of the most popular and has had a great response from the attending audience. It's a one-hour presentation using illusions to illustrate the points in the speech.

The biggest thing I wanted to mention was my new website that's devoted to my motivational speaking. I'd love for you to visit, and if you or anyone you know needs a keynote speaker for your next company event, I would love to help.

My new website is Brian Reaves, the Motivational Magician. I have a detailed listing of all the programs I offer, and I do create custom programs for different events as needed.

As you can see, it's been a busy year! That's why I haven't posted anything here in a while, but head over to the new website and you'll see a lot of new content!

I'm also in the process of putting together an entirely new video setup so I can start uploading a lot more magic videos in the coming months. Keep an eye on my Facebook page to see the latest and to see them before they are moved to this website.

Thanks for being a part of my magical journey!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page